In some cases, a user may not wish to be included in a Discussion. Leaving a Discussion prevents the participant from seeing the Discussion in any of the Discussion folders. It will only be available to those participants who have not left the Discussion. To leave a Discussion:

 

Tap on theinformation icon, select Leave the discussion.



Select Ok to confirm.