When a user does not wish to receive notifications or messages, they can make themselves Unavailable. Unavailable users cannot be added to any new Discussions, but will receive notifications and messages on all current Active Discussions. Users remain Unavailable until they change their profile setting.


  Select Profile, from the main menu



  Select the Available toggle to change profile setting to Unavailable.



Unavailable users are marked red in the directory.



Follow the same steps to change profile setting to Available